Third Party Professionals

Accountants

Tom Meaux, Tax Solutions, LLC
 

Phone: (404) 816-7770
tom@taxsolutionsatl.com
www.taxsolutionsatl.com

Henry Spil, Magellan Tax Consultants

Phone: (404) 257-8811
henry@magellantax.com
www.magellantax.com

Nick Ford, Business Accounting Services

Phone: (770) 451-1360
nick@businessaccounting.com
www.businessaccounting.com


Lawyers

Ritu Verma, KPPB Law
 

Phone: (678) 443-2214
rverma@kppblaw.com
www.kppblaw.com

Megan Richards, Gregory Doyle Law Firm

Phone: (770) 422-1776
mrichards@gregorydoylefirm.com
www.gregorydoylefirm.com

Larry Freiman, Menden Freiman Law Firm

Phone: (770) 379-1450
LFreiman@mendenfreiman.com
www.MendenFreiman.com

 

The attorneys and accountants listed above are provided as a convenience to our clients and in no way represent a recommendation or an endorsement of these businesses. These parties are not affiliated with Generational Financial Partners LLC or NYLIFE Securities LLC. Choosing a third-party advisor is strictly the client's choice and responsibility.